Do you read plays for pleasure? 
I don't read plays a lot, I prefer them to be seen :D

Who's your favourite playwright?
This is a tough one. I really, really have to give props to Shakespeare here, but I know that was an obvious answer. He's just so good, I don't think there's anyone to compare. To be or not to be? You just gotta love that.

Would you rather read plays quietly to yourself or out loud in a group?
Out loud; that's more fun.

Would you rather see a play performed, or hear it read?
Performed; that gives the play so much more life.

Have you ever acted in a play? Who/what were you, and did it go well?
I acted in an Aleksis Kivi play, "Seven Brothers". I was the second oldest brother Aapo and I had so many complicated line. Still, it was so fun and I got to do what I love to do; act. I also had the main role in a play when I was in 3rd grade, but I happened to be sick the day we were gonna play. I was so disappointed. 

What's your favourite play (in text form, without having seen it performed)?
Hamlet

What's your favourite Shakespeare play?
Hamlet

What's the first play you ever saw performed?
Little Mermaid

What's the best performance of a play you ever saw?
This Dostojevski play, I honestly can't remember the name. It was awesome.