I remember the first time that I...
galloped with a horse. I was 10-year-old and the feeling was so amazing, I knew that that was where I belonged. Nothing else can give me that feeling of freedom.

I'll never forget... my grandpa, who was very grumpy person when he lived, but who I knew did love me.

I am the one who... taught my baby brother to be tolerant towards all kind of people. That he should not be hateful towards black people or white people or gays, lesbians, transsexuals or anything else. We are all human.

I write because... writing makes me happy and through writing, I can easily express myself. Also, I sometimes write about stuff that I'd like to happen to myself.

No one can make me... do things I don't want to do or make me stop believing in something I believe in.

If I were sure I'd never be caught, I just might... shoot Timo Soini with a watergun filled with urine.

My life would be different if I'd never met... Johanna aka my big sister. I would be a lot more inconfident.

If someone went through my trash, they'd think... "God, that girl must be fat" because I have a lot of candy wrappers in my trash.

Nothing could have prepared me for the day that... I started college.

I want to be famous for... fighting for gay rights.

I'm really good at...
sucking at everything.

When I was a kid I always wanted... to grow up. What the hell was I thinking ?!?!?!?

One place in the world I really want to go is... Bowen Island.

I wish I never had to... study.

If I could have a second chance, I would... tell Pontus how I feel.