Here are the best and the rest of the independence party with the president yesterday.

THE BEST

This is a pretty nice dress. I like the flora pattern and the simple colours. The necklace looks great with it too.

This dress was one of my favorites. The colour is gorgeous and it flatters her body. I'm not so sure about the hair; it would've probably looked better up.

I like this as a dress for an older woman. It's a beautiful Marimekko dress with smart colour combinations.

This dress is nice and simple. I like the details in the front and also the hem. The colour not so much. I would've liked this better as a blue dress. But the form is pretty.

This dress is also nice and simple and looks great on her skin tone. It's good that the dress is champagne coloured and not white, otherwise it would've looked as a lame bridesdress.

I didn't like the front of this dress, but the back is beautiful. I like the detailed flora work. This could be a fairy dress.

Even though I hate this guy, I have to admit that I liked his suit. It stood out, being all black and high collared.

THE REST

This looks like this could've been a nice dress, but then someone ate it and threw up and this came out. This doesn't flatter her body at all and that collar is horrible.

What this is I don't even. This is the most horrible dress I saw that night. Who wears a fucking tent to a sophisticated party?!?

This is not acceptable. This. Is. Not. Acceptable. Lady, cover your boobs please! I'm sure your children are so embarrassed right now. I would if my mom looked like a fucking cougar.

I hate to break it out to you lady, but you look like a failed crossover between Pamela Anderson, Johanna Tukiainen & an overweight barbie.