Title: Things about Alice
Author: Raven June
Fandom: Breaking Dawn
Characters: Alice Cullen
Prompt: 098 Writer's Choice "Meme"
Genre: Gen
Rating: PG-13
Word count
Warnings: Possible spoilers
Summary: Alice fills out a meme.
Disclaimer: DNO
Authors notes: Wanted to try something new. Written for the [info]100_tales

01) Are you currently in a serious relationship?
Yes. Have been for ages and I think I will love Jasper until the end of the world.

02) What was your dream growing up?
I honestly can't remember much from my human years. I guess I wanted to have something to do with animals. I have always loved animals. And cars. Fast cars.

03) What talent do you wish you had?
During those days, when Jasper is closed up inside himself, I wish I would be able to read minds like Edward does, so I would find out

04) If I bought you a drink what would it be?
Well, blood please, since nothing else will bring me satisfaction.

05) Favorite vegetable?
Mountain lions (see the joke there, since we are vegetarians and... nevermind, humans wouldn't understand it)

06) What was the last book you read?
I just finished "Interview with the vampire" by Anne Rice. Well, she doesn't have a bad image of vampires, though we all aren't as brutal as Lestat. I found it interesting to read about something everyone only imagined was existing. If only they knew..

07) What zodiac sign are you?
How do you expect me to remember? I'm thinking Libra, but I'm really not sure. Maybe Carlisle remembers, let me check him.
Nope, he doesn't remember.

08) Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Explain where.
Ears pierced. Wanted to join the 21st century.

09) Worst Habit?
Spending too much money on cars, stealing cars, forcing Bella to have different kinds of parties..

10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
Believe me, you don't want to ride a car with me. Just ask Bella.

11) What is your favorite sport?
Baseball. Though sometimes it's no fun when Emmett is bound to cheat. Not his fault though, Edward always encourages him to cheat. Though me and Rose will beat them anyways, whether they cheat or not.

12) Do you have a Pessimistic or Optimistic attitude?
People call me optimistic and I think I lean to that side. Why see life with black and white eyes, when you can see all the colours?

13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
Chat with you, but if we were stuck on that elevator more than three days, I would probably end up killing you. We all just want to survive, right?

14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?
Well, worst thing was that all of my family members died. Especially Jasper, who I hold the most dearest. I know, you're not supposed to pick favourites, but I can't help it, I just love him so much.

15) Tell me one weird fact about you.
I love, just love the scent of Mexican humans. Don't know why, but they have this different scent from other people.

16) Do you have any pets?
Well, we have Jacob and Seth and Leah, they count as pets, right?

17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
Probably ask what you were doing there.

18) What was your first impression of me?
Never have met you, but I tend to like everyone, so I'm sure you're nice.

19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
Scary, never really understood what you humans saw in them.

20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
Nothing.

21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
Crime partner, of course

22) What color eyes do you have?
Golden, though black when hungry

23) Ever been arrested?
Never

24) Bottle or can soda?
Neiter

25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
Buy something nice for Bells and Nessie. They deserve it.

27) What's your favorite place to hang out?
There's no place like home.

28) Do you believe in ghosts?
Well, since there are vampires and werewolves, then why not ghosts?

29) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
Read or play baseball

30) Do you swear a lot?
Nope, I have manors

31) Biggest pet peeve?
Too many to even start listing them.

32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?
Peaceful

33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?
I do appreciate it.

34) Favorite and least favorite food?
Favourite: Mountain Lion
Least: Deer (they have this weird aftertaste in them)

35) Do you believe in God?
No