I got the prompt from Writer's Digest

Your closest friend has asked you to give a speech at his/her wedding.

Hello, hello everyone.
As most of you might know, I'm Kaisu, and I've known Anni for years. Many, many years, if I may say. We met when we were what... five? Anyways, so we have been friends for a long time, and I have been there for almost everything in her life. Although she didn't always tell me about all of her crushes, I somehow found out about them, sooner or later. Shia I met through Anni, but I can say I immediately liked him. Of course, I was cautious about him, because if he hurt Anni, I would send my goons after him. But it didn't happen and I'm glad it didn't. 
I warn you Shia, my goons are still ready to go if you do anything to her.
But joking aside. I know I could talk for hours and hours and the people here know that too, so I'm going to keep this simple and short.
I wasn't going to say anything this cliché, but since I was tired and in a hurry, this is all I got out of me: I wish Anni and Shia both happines throughout all their years together and... damn this shapagne is good.
God, I'm off track again. All I wanted to say was happy, long and joyful marriage to Anni and Shia. 

You can now clap.