Choose a few of your characters and make them answer these questions (no more than 5 chars).

I choose:

Ambrosia - Oldest vampire in England. A bitch.
Tristan - A warrior from the 900th century.
Penelope - A mysterious girl who can create humans.
Oliver - A vampire from old vampire clan, A great warrior.

How old are you?

Ambrosia: I stopped counting when I was turned. I was turned at the age of twenty-three, before your Christ was even born. Oh, and just so you know, we all think he was a fraud.
Tristan: Nineteen in a few months, ma'am
Penelope: Sixteen. Sweet sixteen.
Oliver: If I threw a wild guess, I would say I'm about six hundred years, though I appear to be only eighteen.

What's your height?

Ambrosia: Taller than you, for sure.
Tristan: Just a little over 6ft.
Penelope: 158cm (yeah, I know, shortie)
Oliver: 180cm. I am pretty tall, which comes in useful from time to time.

Are you a virgin?

Ambrosia: Yeah, right.
Tristan: That's my business and mine only *blush*.
Penelope: Yes and proud of it. I'm just waiting for the right guy.
Oliver: I haven't been a virgin in hundreds of years. It's me who should be asking you this questiong, douchebag.

Who's your mate/spouse?

Ambrosia: I don't need no man, I can manage on my own.
Tristan: Ah, I wish I could remember. I crave for her every night, though I do no know her name, but I know she is somewhere.
Penelope: Ugh, I hate to call Daniel my spouse, but I guess that's what he is.
Oliver: My wife Shalya passed away a decade ago.

Do you have any kids?

Ambrosia: No, I don't. I'm fine spending time with my beautiful niece.
Tristan: Not yet, though I want to have.
Penelope: Yeah, teenage pregnancy, that's the last thing I need right now.
Oliver: I think I had a son in the 16th century, but he has passed away now for sure.

What's your favourite food?

Ambrosia: I just can't get enough of AB+
Tristan: Fish soup made by Mrs. Enne.
Penelope: Mac 'n cheese. Easy to make, easy to eat.
Oliver: I've grown very fond of O-.

What's your favourite ice cream flavor?

Ambrosia: What in the name of God is that?
Tristan: Ice cream... Yes, I read about that from the history books. But I haven't had a chance to taste it.
Penelope: Rum & raisin. Yum!
Oliver: Excuse me?

Have you killed anyone?


Ambrosia: My feeding habits kinda include killing.
Tristan: During the war it was necessary, but I tried not to look into the eyes of who I killed.
Penelope: Ew, no, that's gross and, like, illegal.
Oliver: It's like you're asking me if I have ever breathed.

Do you hate anyone?

Ambrosia: Humans and their pathetic race.
Tristan: I believe hate will eventually destroy you. So no.
Penelope: Not really.
Oliver: I have forgot how to feel hate.

Have any secrets?

Ambrosia: We all have something dark inside us.
Tristan: Yes, but I can't get hold of them.
Penelope: Every sixteen year old has secrets.
Oliver: I'm a very open person.

Do you love anyone?

Ambrosia: I do, though I'd never admit it.
Tristan: Ah, how I love my girl who is somewhere beyond my reach.
Penelope: I think I am in love with Daniel and it feels great.
Oliver: I do not admit anything.

What is your job?

Ambrosia: Leading the country, of course.
Tristan: Warrior
Penelope: I'm still a student
Oliver: Hunter, warrior, bodyguard... Pretty much anything.

What do you do to relax?


Ambrosia: Play piano; I'm pretty good at that.
Tristan: Meditate.
Penelope: Take a really long walk
Oliver: I have no time to relax