This meme was stolen from here.

5 Jobs I've Had:

1. Babysitter. I used to babysit my brother and random other kids, but now my brother is grown up and I hate kids.
2. Working with computer problems & updating the securities.
3. Various photographing jobs
4. Helping at a bookstore
5. Cleaning (ugh)

5 Movies I Could Watch Over & Over:

1. Brokeback Mountain
2. LOTR trilogy
3. Sense and sensibility
4. Meet Dave
5. Star Wars VI

5 Place I Have Lived:

1. Kuopio
2. Oxford
3. Kuopio
4. Kuopio
5. Kuopio

5 TV Shows I Enjoy: (currently)

1. CSI
2. The Vampire Diaries
3. Stargate SG-1
4. Friends
5. The Mentalist

5 Places I have been on Vacation:

1. England
2. France
3. Thailand
4. Germany
5. Caribbean

5 Places I Would Love to Visit:

1. Ireland
2. Iceland
3. New York
4. Forks, WA
5. Hungary

5 Websites I Visit Every Day:

1. DNA mail
2. Livejournal
3. DeviantArt
4. Iltalehti.fi
5. Youtube

5 Favorite Foods
1. Pizza
2. Spagetti Bolognese
3. Hamburgers
4. Lasagna
5. Fish 'n chips